Special Events

In addition to our regular weekly and monthly activities, there are regular annual events throughout the year: Spring, Easter, Summer, Autumn and Christmas,

Next 10 events

Date Start Time Location Title
Sat 14th Dec 19:30 Hope into Action Investor event
Wed 18th Dec 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir Christmas Open Rehearsal
Thu 19th Dec 16:00 Main Church Building Christingle
Fri 20th Dec 13:30 Family Centre Large Room Friday Friends Carols
Sun 22nd Dec 18:00 Main church building Community Carols and Readings by Candlelight
Tue 24th Dec 18:00 Main church building Carols and Readings by Candlelight
Wed 25th Dec 10:00 Main Church Building Christmas Celebration
Sat 25th Jan 19:00 Family Centre Large Room and Small Room Burns Supper
Sun 26th Jan 14:00 Family Centre Large Room and Small Room Annual General Church Meeting
Fri 14th Feb 17:30 Sizewell Hall
Leiston, England
Church weekend