Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Mon 30th Mar 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 31st Mar 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 1st Apr 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 1st Apr 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 2nd Apr 00:00 School Holidays
Thu 2nd Apr 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 5th Apr 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 5th Apr 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship
Sun 5th Apr 10:31 Luke 19:28-44 Palm Sunday Weeps
Sun 5th Apr 18:30 zoom.us Prayer and Praise
Mon 6th Apr 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 7th Apr 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Tue 7th Apr 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Wed 8th Apr 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 8th Apr 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Wed 8th Apr 20:00 zoom.us Prayers for Healing
Wed 8th Apr 20:00 Main Church Building Prayers for healing
Thu 9th Apr 19:30 Main Church Building Communion
Thu 9th Apr 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sat 11th Apr 09:00 zoom.us Saturday Breakfast
Sun 12th Apr 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 12th Apr 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship with communion
Sun 12th Apr 10:31 Luke 24:1-12 Easter
Mon 13th Apr 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 14th Apr 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 15th Apr 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 15th Apr 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 16th Apr 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 19th Apr 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 19th Apr 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship