Church Calendar

Date Start Time Location Name Description
Tue 4th Aug 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 4th Aug 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 4th Aug 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Fri 7th Aug 13:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 7th Aug 19:00 zoom.us Evangelical Book Discussion Group Small Groups: Surprised by Hope Tom Wright Ch9-end
Sat 8th Aug 09:00 zoom.us Amen Breakfast Small Groups
Sat 8th Aug 11:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Church Family Picnic Value Builders
Sat 8th Aug 19:00 us02web.zoom.us Church Family Quiz Social child friendly
Sun 9th Aug 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 9th Aug 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship John 10:11-16, Good Shepherd, with communion In church building
Tue 11th Aug 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 11th Aug 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 11th Aug 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 12th Aug 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 12th Aug 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group
Wed 12th Aug 19:45 zoom.us Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Fri 14th Aug 13:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 14th Aug 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Sun 16th Aug 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 16th Aug 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship John 11:17-24, Resurrection the Life, In Church Building
Tue 18th Aug 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 18th Aug 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 18th Aug 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 19th Aug 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 19th Aug 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group
Fri 21st Aug 13:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Sat 22nd Aug 11:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Church Family Picnic Value Builders
Sun 23rd Aug 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 23rd Aug 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship John 14:1-14, Way, Truth and Life, In church building
Sun 23rd Aug 16:15 Manse (95 High Street) Sharing Garden Tea