Church Calendar

Date Start Time Location Sort descending Name Description
Wed 22nd Jul 00:00 School Holidays
Mon 21st Dec 00:00 School Holidays
Mon 15th Feb 00:00 School Half Term
Mon 29th Mar 00:00 School Holiday
Mon 26th Oct 00:00 School Half Term
Sun 31st Jan 19:00 Barnwell Baptist Church<br /> Howard Road, Cambridge, CB5, England Cambridge baptist prayer and praise
Sun 29th Nov 19:00 Barnwell Baptist Church<br /> Howard Road, Cambridge, CB5, England Cambridge baptist prayer and praise
Sun 20th Sep 19:00 Barnwell Baptist Church<br /> Howard Road, Cambridge, CB5, England, Cambridge baptist prayer and praise
Sun 31st Jan 19:00 Barnwell Baptist Church<br /> Howard Road, Cambridge, CB5, England, Cambridge baptist prayer and praise
Sat 26th Sep 10:00 Billaricay Baptist Church East'n Baptist Annual Gathering Seasonal
Fri 25th Dec 17:00 Ch care home, Glebe6 Talbot house6:45 Care home and sheltered housing Carols Seasonal Christmas
Sat 8th Aug 11:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Value Builders With picnic
Thu 18th Feb 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 31st Dec 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 11th Feb 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 25th Mar 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 11th Mar 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 24th Dec 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 18th Mar 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 14th Jan 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 1st Apr 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 25th Feb 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 7th Jan 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 4th Feb 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 3rd Sep 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 10th Sep 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 17th Sep 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 24th Sep 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 1st Oct 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups
Thu 8th Oct 19:45 Chris house Bible study Group Small Groups