Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Sort descending Name
Wed 22nd Jul 00:00 School Holidays
Thu 2nd Apr 00:00 School Holidays
Mon 25th May 00:00 School Half Term
Mon 21st Dec 00:00 School Holidays
Mon 8th Jun 00:00 Cakes to schools
Mon 26th Oct 00:00 School Half Term
Sun 10th May 10:31 Acts 17:1-15 Thessalonica, Berea
Sun 24th May 10:31 Acts 17:16-34 Athens
Sun 17th May 10:31 Acts 27:13-44 Shipwreck
Sun 31st May 10:31 Acts 2:1-13 Pentecost
Sun 19th Apr 10:31 Acts 9:1-19 Conversion of Paul
Sun 26th Apr 10:31 Acts 9:20-31 What Saul did next
Sun 3rd May 10:31 Acts 9:32-43 Peter in Joppa
Sun 29th Nov 19:00 Barnwell Baptist Church Howard Road, Cambridge, CB5, England Cambridge baptist prayer and praise
Sun 20th Sep 19:00 Barnwell Baptist Church Howard Road, Cambridge, CB5, England, Cambridge baptist prayer and praise
Sat 26th Sep 10:00 Billaricay Baptist Church East'n Baptist Annual Gathering
Fri 25th Dec 17:00 Ch care home, Glebe6 Talbot house6:45 Care home and sheltered housing Carols
Thu 24th Dec 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 3rd Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 10th Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 17th Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 24th Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 1st Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 8th Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 15th Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 22nd Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 29th Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 5th Nov 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 12th Nov 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 19th Nov 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group