Family Centre

Date Period Location Name Description
Mon 21st Sep 11:00—14:00 Small Room NTAS
Mon 21st Sep 16:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Tue 22nd Sep 18:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Wed 23rd Sep 11:00—14:00 Small Room NTAS
Wed 23rd Sep 16:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Thu 24th Sep 11:00—14:00 Small Room NTAS
Thu 24th Sep 15:15—17:15 Large Room, Romsey Mill
Thu 24th Sep 17:30—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Fri 25th Sep 08:00—13:30 Large Room and Small Room Church Set up Friday Friends
Fri 25th Sep 13:30—15:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Sat 26th Sep 12:15—14:15 Small Room First Class Learning
Sun 27th Sep 09:00—14:30 Large and Small Rooms, Church Set up
Sun 27th Sep 10:30—11:30 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Mon 28th Sep 11:00—14:00 Small Room NTAS
Mon 28th Sep 16:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Tue 29th Sep 15:00—17:30 Large Room First Class Learning
Tue 29th Sep 18:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Wed 30th Sep 11:00—14:00 Small Room NTAS
Wed 30th Sep 16:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Thu 1st Oct 11:00—14:00 Small Room NTAS
Thu 1st Oct 15:15—17:15 Large Room, Romsey Mill
Thu 1st Oct 17:30—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Fri 2nd Oct 08:00—13:30 Large Room and Small Room Church Set up Friday Friends
Fri 2nd Oct 13:30—15:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 2nd Oct 15:30—18:00 Large and Small Rooms Church Set up Youth Group
Fri 2nd Oct 18:00—21:00 Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Sat 3rd Oct 12:15—14:15 Small Room First Class Learning
Sun 4th Oct 09:00—14:30 Large and Small Rooms, Church Set up
Sun 4th Oct 10:30—11:30 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 4th Oct 15:15—17:45 Large Room, Nritham Dance Academy - Provisional