Family Centre

Date Period Location Name Description
Sat 5th Dec 10:00—16:00 Large Room Colman Creative
Sat 5th Dec 12:15—14:15 Small Room First Class Learning
Sun 6th Dec 09:00—14:30 Large and Small Rooms, Church Set up
Sun 6th Dec 10:30—11:30 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 6th Dec 14:45—17:45 Large Room, Nritham Dance Academy - Provisional
Mon 7th Dec 09:00—12:00 Small Room NTAS
Mon 7th Dec 16:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Tue 8th Dec 09:00—12:00 Small Room NTAS
Tue 8th Dec 15:00—17:30 Large Room First Class Learning
Tue 8th Dec 18:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Wed 9th Dec 09:00—12:00 Small Room NTAS
Wed 9th Dec 16:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Thu 10th Dec 15:15—17:15 Large Room, Romsey Mill
Thu 10th Dec 17:30—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Fri 11th Dec 08:00—13:30 Large Room and Small Room Church Set up Friday Friends
Sat 12th Dec 08:45—15:00 Large Room Mini First Aid
Sat 12th Dec 12:15—14:15 Small Room First Class Learning
Sun 13th Dec 09:00—14:30 Large and Small Rooms, Church Set up
Sun 13th Dec 10:30—11:30 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 13th Dec 14:45—17:45 Large Room, Nritham Dance Academy - Provisional
Mon 14th Dec 09:00—12:00 Small Room NTAS
Mon 14th Dec 16:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Tue 15th Dec 09:00—12:00 Small Room NTAS
Tue 15th Dec 15:00—17:30 Large Room First Class Learning
Tue 15th Dec 18:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Wed 16th Dec 09:00—12:00 Small Room NTAS
Wed 16th Dec 16:00—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/
Thu 17th Dec 09:30—11:30 Main Church Building Kinship Carers
Thu 17th Dec 15:15—17:15 Large Room, Romsey Mill
Thu 17th Dec 17:30—21:00 Large Room Dedikated Ballet https://dedikated.biz/