Family Centre

Date Period Location Name Description
Tue 14th Jul 00:00—00:00 large room and small room Holiday club resources
Wed 22nd Jul 17:15—20:15 Large and Small Rooms, Everyone Health
Mon 27th Jul 09:45—16:00 Large Room and Small Room Musical Theatre Workshop
Tue 28th Jul 09:45—16:00 Large Room and Small Room Musical Theatre Workshop
Wed 29th Jul 09:45—16:00 Large Room and Small Room Musical Theatre Workshop
Wed 29th Jul 17:15—20:15 Large and Small Rooms, Everyone Health
Thu 30th Jul 09:45—16:00 Large Room and Small Room Musical Theatre Workshop
Fri 31st Jul 09:45—16:00 Large Room and Small Room Musical Theatre Workshop
Wed 5th Aug 17:15—20:15 Large and Small Rooms, Everyone Health
Wed 12th Aug 17:15—20:15 Large and Small Rooms, Everyone Health
Wed 19th Aug 17:15—20:15 Large and Small Rooms, Everyone Health
Wed 26th Aug 17:15—20:15 Large and Small Rooms, Everyone Health
Wed 2nd Sep 09:30—11:15 Large Room, Messy Bible Small Groups
Thu 3rd Sep 15:45—17:45 Large Room, Romsey Mill
Fri 4th Sep 10:00—13:30 Large Room, Church Set up Friday Friends
Fri 4th Sep 12:30—13:30 Small Room, Church Set-up Friday Friends
Fri 4th Sep 13:30—15:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 4th Sep 15:30—18:30 Large and Small Rooms, Church Set up Youth Group
Fri 4th Sep 15:30—18:30 Large and Small Rooms, Church Set up Youth Group
Fri 4th Sep 18:30—19:45 Large and Small Rooms, Youth Group Junior. Community Groups
Fri 4th Sep 19:45—21:00 Large and Small Rooms, Youth Group Senior. Community Groups
Sat 5th Sep 12:15—14:00 Small Room, First Class Learning
Sat 5th Sep 14:00—15:30 Small Room, Arts and Craft (provisional)
Sun 6th Sep 09:00—14:30 Large and Small Rooms, Church Set up
Sun 6th Sep 10:50—11:45 Large and Small Rooms, Value Builders
Sun 6th Sep 15:15—17:45 Large Room, Nritham Dance Academy
Mon 7th Sep 15:15—17:00 Small Room, First Class Learning
Tue 8th Sep 08:00—12:15 Small Room and Large Room, Church Set-up
Tue 8th Sep 09:15—11:15 Large and Small Rooms, Messy Play Community Groups
Tue 8th Sep 13:00—22:00 Large Room, Church Set up