Community Activities

With the exception of community choir, all our community activities restarted in covid-secure premises in Autumn 2020.

Our church community seeks to love God and love our Neighbours. We therefore try to serve the needs of our neighbourhood through activities that foster good relationships, which seek to be truthful, generous, kind, trusting, joyful and forgiving. This focus is based on what the church believes about God.  However, our community activities are open to all, whatever their beliefs.

Date Start Time Location Title Description
Tue 8th Dec 10:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Messy Play Community Groups Seasonal Christmas
Tue 15th Dec 10:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Messy Play Community Groups Seasonal Christmas
Fri 18th Dec 13:30 zoom.us Friday Friends Tea and Carols Community Groups Seasonal Christmas and in the church building
Fri 8th Jan 19:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years Yrs 6/7 (7-8pm) , Yrs 8/9 (8-9pm)
Tue 12th Jan 10:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Messy Play Community Groups
Fri 15th Jan 19:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years Yrs 6/7 (7-8pm) , Yrs 8/9 (8-9pm)
Tue 19th Jan 10:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Messy Play Community Groups
Fri 22nd Jan 19:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years Yrs 6/7 (7-8pm) , Yrs 8/9 (8-9pm)
Tue 26th Jan 10:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Messy Play Community Groups
Fri 29th Jan 19:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years Yrs 6/7 (7-8pm) , Yrs 8/9 (8-9pm)