Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Sun 9th Aug 18:30 zoom.us Prayer and Praise
Mon 10th Aug 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 11th Aug 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 12th Aug 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 12th Aug 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 13th Aug 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 16th Aug 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 16th Aug 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship with communion
Mon 17th Aug 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 18th Aug 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Tue 18th Aug 19:30 zoom.us Church Members' Meeting
Wed 19th Aug 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 19th Aug 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 20th Aug 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 23rd Aug 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 23rd Aug 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship
Sun 23rd Aug 16:15 Manse (95 High Street) Sharing Garden Tea
Sun 23rd Aug 18:30 zoom.us Prayer and Praise
Mon 24th Aug 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 25th Aug 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 26th Aug 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 26th Aug 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 27th Aug 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 30th Aug 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 30th Aug 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship with communion
Mon 31st Aug 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 1st Sep 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Tue 1st Sep 08:00 St Andrew's church, Cherry Hinton, Tuesday Prayers
Tue 1st Sep 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Wed 2nd Sep 09:30 Family Centre Large Room, Messy Bible