Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Tue 24th Mar 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Wed 25th Mar 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 25th Mar 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 25th Mar 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 26th Mar 19:45 The Manse Bible Study Group
Fri 27th Mar 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 27th Mar 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 27th Mar 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sun 29th Mar 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 29th Mar 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship - Anointing for Healing
Sun 29th Mar 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 29th Mar 19:00 Barnwell Baptist Church<br /> Howard Road, Cambridge, CB5, England Cambridge baptist prayer and praise
Mon 30th Mar 20:00 Wendy&#039;s House Group
Tue 31st Mar 08:00 Main Church Building Tuesday Prayers
Wed 1st Apr 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 1st Apr 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 1st Apr 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 2nd Apr 00:00 School Holidays
Thu 2nd Apr 19:45 The Manse Bible Study Group
Fri 3rd Apr 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 3rd Apr 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 3rd Apr 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 4th Apr 09:00 Large Room &amp; Small Room &amp; Main Church Building Church Cleaning Party
Sat 4th Apr 14:00 Main Church Building Food for Thought Cafe
Sun 5th Apr 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 5th Apr 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 5th Apr 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Tue 7th Apr 08:00 St Andrew&#039;s Church Tuesday Prayers.
Tue 7th Apr 19:45 Manse Deacons Meeting
Wed 8th Apr 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible