Church Calendar

Date Start Time Location Name Description
Thu 3rd Dec 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Fri 4th Dec 13:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 4th Dec 18:00 Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Sun 6th Dec 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 6th Dec 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship with communion Morning Service with communion
Sun 6th Dec 10:30 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Tue 8th Dec 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups and in the church building
Tue 8th Dec 10:00 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Community Groups
Tue 8th Dec 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 8th Dec 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 9th Dec 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 9th Dec 19:45 Main Church Building Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 10th Dec 10:00 Main Church Building Oasis Small Group
Fri 11th Dec 13:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 11th Dec 18:00 Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Sat 12th Dec 09:00 zoom.us Amen Breakfast Small Groups
Sun 13th Dec 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 13th Dec 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship Morning Service
Sun 13th Dec 10:30 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Tue 15th Dec 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups and in the church building
Tue 15th Dec 10:00 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Community Groups
Tue 15th Dec 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 15th Dec 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 16th Dec 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 16th Dec 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group
Wed 16th Dec 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir Christmas Open Rehearsal Seasonal Christmas
Thu 17th Dec 19:30 zoom.us Church Members' Meeting Church Members’ Meeting
Fri 18th Dec 13:30 Large Room Friday Friends Carols Seasonal Christmas
Fri 18th Dec 17:00 Ch care home, Glebe6 Talbot house6:45 Care home and sheltered housing Carols Seasonal Christmas
Fri 18th Dec 18:00 Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm