Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Fri 13th Dec 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 14th Dec 09:00 Kitchen Saturday Breakfast
Sat 14th Dec 10:30 Large room Messy Dads
Sat 14th Dec 19:30 Hope into Action Investor event
Sun 15th Dec 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 15th Dec 10:30 Luke 2:1-7 No room in Joseph's home town
Sun 15th Dec 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship - more all age
Tue 17th Dec 08:00 Main Church Building Tuesday Prayers
Wed 18th Dec 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 18th Dec 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 18th Dec 20:00 Main Church Building Open Rehearsal Community Choir
Thu 19th Dec 16:00 Main Church Building Christingle
Thu 19th Dec 16:00 Main Church Building Christingle
Thu 19th Dec 19:45 The Manse Bible Study Group
Fri 20th Dec 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Carols
Fri 20th Dec 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 20th Dec 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 20th Dec 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sun 22nd Dec 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 22nd Dec 10:30 Luke 2:8-20 Peace on earth
Sun 22nd Dec 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 22nd Dec 18:00 Main church building Carols and readings by candlelight
Mon 23rd Dec 20:00 Wendy's House Group
Tue 24th Dec 08:00 Main Church Building Tuesday Prayers
Tue 24th Dec 18:00 Main church building Carols and readings by candlelight
Wed 25th Dec 10:00 Main Church Building Christmas Celebration
Fri 27th Dec 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Sun 29th Dec 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 29th Dec 10:30 Luke 2:21-38 Jesus the light of the world
Sun 29th Dec 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship (All Age Communion)