Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Wed 1st Apr 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 2nd Apr 00:00 School Holidays
Thu 2nd Apr 19:45 Manse Bible study Group
Fri 3rd Apr 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 3rd Apr 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 3rd Apr 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 4th Apr 09:00 Large Room & Small Room & Main Church Building Church Cleaning Party
Sat 4th Apr 14:00 Main Church Building Food for Thought Cafe
Sun 5th Apr 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 5th Apr 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 5th Apr 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Tue 7th Apr 08:00 St Andrew's Church Tuesday Prayers.
Tue 7th Apr 19:45 Manse Deacons Meeting
Wed 8th Apr 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 8th Apr 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 8th Apr 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir Easter
Thu 9th Apr 18:30 Large Room and Small Room Passover Communion Meal
Fri 10th Apr 11:00 Starts at St Andrew's Church Good Friday Walk of Witness
Fri 10th Apr 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 10th Apr 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 10th Apr 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 11th Apr 09:00 Kitchen Saturday Breakfast
Sat 11th Apr 10:30 Large room Messy Dads
Sun 12th Apr 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 12th Apr 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 12th Apr 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 12th Apr 18:30 Main Church Building Prayer and Praise
Mon 13th Apr 20:00 Wendy's House Group
Tue 14th Apr 08:00 St. Andrews church Tuesday Prayers.
Wed 15th Apr 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible