Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Thu 25th Jun 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 28th Jun 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 28th Jun 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship
Sun 28th Jun 18:30 zoom.us Prayer and Praise
Mon 29th Jun 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 30th Jun 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 1st Jul 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 1st Jul 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 5th Jul 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 5th Jul 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship with communion
Mon 6th Jul 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 7th Jul 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Tue 7th Jul 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Wed 8th Jul 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 8th Jul 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 9th Jul 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sat 11th Jul 09:00 zoom.us Saturday Breakfast
Sun 12th Jul 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 12th Jul 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship
Sun 12th Jul 18:30 zoom.us Prayer and Praise
Mon 13th Jul 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 14th Jul 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 15th Jul 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 15th Jul 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 16th Jul 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 19th Jul 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 19th Jul 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship with communion
Mon 20th Jul 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 21st Jul 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers