Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Mon 1st Jun 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 2nd Jun 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Tue 2nd Jun 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Wed 3rd Jun 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 3rd Jun 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 4th Jun 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 7th Jun 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 7th Jun 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship with communion
Mon 8th Jun 00:00 Cakes to schools
Mon 8th Jun 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 9th Jun 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 10th Jun 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 10th Jun 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 11th Jun 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sat 13th Jun 09:00 zoom.us Saturday Breakfast
Sun 14th Jun 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 14th Jun 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship
Sun 14th Jun 18:30 zoom.us Prayer and Praise
Mon 15th Jun 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 16th Jun 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Tue 16th Jun 19:30 zoom.us Church Members' Meeting
Wed 17th Jun 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 17th Jun 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 18th Jun 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 21st Jun 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 21st Jun 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship with communion
Mon 22nd Jun 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 23rd Jun 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 24th Jun 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 24th Jun 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir