Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Sat 30th Nov 16:45 Village Centre Village Carols
Sun 1st Dec 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 1st Dec 10:30 Luke 1:39-56 Jesus lifting up the lowly
Sun 1st Dec 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 1st Dec 11:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship - more all age
Sun 1st Dec 12:30 Large Room Sharing Lunch
Tue 3rd Dec 08:00 Main Church Building Tuesday Prayers
Tue 3rd Dec 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Wed 4th Dec 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 4th Dec 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 4th Dec 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 5th Dec 19:45 Manse Deacons Meeting
Fri 6th Dec 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 6th Dec 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 6th Dec 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 6th Dec 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sun 8th Dec 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 8th Dec 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 8th Dec 10:30 Luke 1:57-80 Jesus saving us from our enemies
Sun 8th Dec 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Mon 9th Dec 20:00 Wendy's House Group
Tue 10th Dec 08:00 Main Church Building Tuesday Prayers
Tue 10th Dec 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Wed 11th Dec 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 11th Dec 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 11th Dec 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 12th Dec 19:45 The Manse Bible Study Group
Fri 13th Dec 13:00 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Lunch
Fri 13th Dec 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 13th Dec 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group