Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Sun 10th May 10:31 Acts 17:1-15 Thessalonica, Berea
Mon 11th May 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 12th May 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 13th May 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 13th May 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 14th May 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 17th May 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 17th May 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship
Sun 17th May 10:31 Acts 27:13-44 Shipwreck
Sun 17th May 18:30 zoom.us Prayer and Praise
Mon 18th May 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 19th May 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Tue 19th May 19:30 zoom.us Church Members' Meeting
Wed 20th May 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 20th May 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 21st May 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 24th May 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 24th May 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship with communion
Sun 24th May 10:31 Acts 17:16-34 Athens
Sun 24th May 16:15 Manse (95 High Street) Sharing Garden Tea
Mon 25th May 00:00 School Half Term
Mon 25th May 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 26th May 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Wed 27th May 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 27th May 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 28th May 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Sun 31st May 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 31st May 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship
Sun 31st May 10:31 Acts 2:1-13 Pentecost
Sun 31st May 18:30 zoom.us Prayer and Praise