Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Tue 3rd Mar 08:00 St Andrew's Church Tuesday Prayers.
Tue 3rd Mar 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Wed 4th Mar 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 4th Mar 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 4th Mar 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 5th Mar 19:45 Manse Deacons Meeting
Fri 6th Mar 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 6th Mar 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 6th Mar 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sun 8th Mar 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 8th Mar 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 8th Mar 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 8th Mar 18:30 Main Church Building Prayer and Praise
Tue 10th Mar 08:00 St. Andrews church Tuesday Prayers.
Tue 10th Mar 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Wed 11th Mar 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 11th Mar 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 11th Mar 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 12th Mar 19:45 Manse Bible study Group
Fri 13th Mar 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 13th Mar 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 13th Mar 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 14th Mar 09:00 Kitchen Saturday Breakfast
Sat 14th Mar 10:30 Large room Messy Dads
Sun 15th Mar 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 15th Mar 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship - more all age
Sun 15th Mar 12:30 Large Room Sharing Lunch
Sun 15th Mar 14:00 Main Church Building Church Business Meeting
Mon 16th Mar 20:00 Wendy's House Group
Tue 17th Mar 08:00 St. Andrews church Tuesday Prayers.