Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Wed 12th Feb 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 13th Feb 19:45 The Manse Bible Study Group
Fri 14th Feb 17:30 Sizewell Hall<br /> Leiston, England Church weekend
Sun 16th Feb 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 16th Feb 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship - more all age
Sun 16th Feb 10:30 Various Being Church
Mon 17th Feb 00:00 School Half Term
Mon 17th Feb 20:00 Wendy&#039;s House Group
Tue 18th Feb 08:00 St. Andrews church Tuesday Prayers.
Thu 20th Feb 19:45 Church Building Bible Study Group
Sat 22nd Feb 17:00 Main Church Building Worship and Bible Study Rev. T.A.Varghese
Sat 22nd Feb 18:00 Main Church Building Indian Buffet meal
Sun 23rd Feb 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 23rd Feb 10:30 Psalm 23 The Lord is my shepherd
Sun 23rd Feb 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship (All Age Communion)
Sun 23rd Feb 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Tue 25th Feb 08:00 St. Andrews church Tuesday Prayers.
Tue 25th Feb 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Wed 26th Feb 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 26th Feb 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 26th Feb 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 27th Feb 19:45 Manse Bible study Group
Fri 28th Feb 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 28th Feb 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 28th Feb 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sun 1st Mar 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 1st Mar 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 1st Mar 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Mon 2nd Mar 20:00 Wendy&#039;s House Group
Tue 3rd Mar 08:00 St Andrew&#039;s Church Tuesday Prayers.