Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Wed 6th Nov 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 7th Nov 19:45 Manse Deacons Meeting
Fri 8th Nov 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 8th Nov 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 8th Nov 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 8th Nov 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 9th Nov 09:00 Kitchen Saturday Breakfast
Sat 9th Nov 10:30 Large room Messy Dads
Sun 10th Nov 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 10th Nov 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 10th Nov 10:30 1 Corinthians 16 Working in Love
Sun 10th Nov 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 10th Nov 10:55 Recreation Ground Act of Remembrance
Sun 10th Nov 18:30 Main Church Building Prayer and Praise
Sun 10th Nov 19:30 Great Shelford Free Church London Institute for Contemporary Christianity
Mon 11th Nov 20:00 Wendy's House Group
Tue 12th Nov 08:00 Main Church Building Tuesday Prayers
Tue 12th Nov 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Wed 13th Nov 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 13th Nov 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 13th Nov 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 14th Nov 19:45 The Manse Bible Study Group
Fri 15th Nov 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 15th Nov 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 15th Nov 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 15th Nov 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 16th Nov 19:30 Main Church Building Tear Fund Quiz
Sun 17th Nov 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 17th Nov 10:30 Luke 1:1-25 Preparing for Christ(mas)
Sun 17th Nov 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship - more all age