Church Calendar

Date Start Time Location Name Description
Sat 25th Jul 10:45 zoom.us Value Builders Gathered Worship
Sun 26th Jul 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 26th Jul 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship John 8:12-20, Light of the World, In church building
Sun 26th Jul 14:30 us02web.zoom.us Holiday Bible Club Zoom Technical Support
Sun 26th Jul 16:00 Main Church Building Holiday Bible Club Craft Collect
Mon 27th Jul 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Holiday Bible Club Mega Makers
Mon 27th Jul 16:00 Main Church Building Holiday Bible Club Craft Collect
Tue 28th Jul 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 28th Jul 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Holiday Bible Club Mega Makers
Tue 28th Jul 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 28th Jul 16:00 Main Church Building Holiday Bible Club Craft Collect
Tue 28th Jul 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 29th Jul 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Holiday Bible Club Mega Makers
Wed 29th Jul 16:00 Main Church Building Holiday Bible Club Craft Collect
Wed 29th Jul 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group
Wed 29th Jul 19:45 zoom.us Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 30th Jul 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Holiday Bible Club Mega Makers
Thu 30th Jul 16:00 Main Church Building Holiday Bible Club Craft Collect
Fri 31st Jul 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Holiday Bible Club Mega Makers
Fri 31st Jul 13:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Sun 2nd Aug 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 2nd Aug 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship John 10:1-10, Jesus the Door, Communion, In Church Building
Tue 4th Aug 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 4th Aug 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Fri 7th Aug 13:30 Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 7th Aug 19:00 zoom.us Evangelical Book Discussion Group Small Groups
Sat 8th Aug 09:00 zoom.us Amen Breakfast Small Groups
Sat 8th Aug 11:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Value Builders With picnic
Sun 9th Aug 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 9th Aug 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship John 10:11-16, Good Shepherd, In church building