Church Diary

Date Sort descending Start Time Location Name
Sun 20th Oct 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 20th Oct 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship - more all age
Sun 20th Oct 10:30 1 Corinthians 13:1-3 Love
Sun 20th Oct 12:30 Large Room Church Lunch (food provided)
Wed 23rd Oct 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Thu 24th Oct 19:30 Small Room Church Business Meeting
Sat 26th Oct 09:00 Large Room & Small Room & Main Church Building Church Cleaning Party
Sun 27th Oct 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 27th Oct 10:30 1 Corinthians 15:1-34 Resurrection (part 1)
Sun 27th Oct 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship (All Age Communion)
Sun 27th Oct 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 27th Oct 18:30 Main Church Building Prayer and Praise
Mon 28th Oct 20:00 Wendy's House Group
Tue 29th Oct 08:00 Main Church Building Tuesday Prayers
Wed 30th Oct 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 30th Oct 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 30th Oct 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 31st Oct 19:45 The Manse Bible Study Group
Fri 1st Nov 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 1st Nov 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 1st Nov 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 1st Nov 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sun 3rd Nov 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 3rd Nov 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 3rd Nov 10:30 1 Corinthians 15:35-58 Resurrection (part 2)
Sun 3rd Nov 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Tue 5th Nov 08:00 Main Church Building Tuesday Prayers
Tue 5th Nov 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Wed 6th Nov 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 6th Nov 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe