Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name Sort descending
Sun 8th Nov 10:55 Recreation Ground Act of Remembrance
Sun 24th May 10:31 Acts 17:16-34 Athens
Thu 17th Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 12th Nov 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 7th May 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 8th Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 21st May 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 1st Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 10th Dec 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 30th Apr 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 26th Nov 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 19th Nov 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 22nd Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 5th Nov 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 16th Apr 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 24th Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 15th Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 23rd Apr 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 2nd Apr 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 3rd Dec 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 29th Oct 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 3rd Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 14th May 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 28th May 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 9th Apr 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 24th Dec 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 10th Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 17th Dec 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Thu 4th Jun 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 11th Jun 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group