Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Wed 2nd Sep 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 2nd Sep 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe
Wed 2nd Sep 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 3rd Sep 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 3rd Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Fri 4th Sep 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends
Fri 4th Sep 18:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Junior Youth Group
Fri 4th Sep 19:45 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Senior Youth Group
Sat 5th Sep 14:00 Main Church Building Food for Thought Cafe
Sun 6th Sep 09:30 zoom.us Sunday Prayers
Sun 6th Sep 09:30 Main church building, Sunday Prayers
Sun 6th Sep 10:30 Main Church Building, Gathered Worship
Sun 6th Sep 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship
Sun 6th Sep 10:50 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Value Builders
Sun 6th Sep 18:30 zoom.us Prayer and Praise
Mon 7th Sep 20:00 us04web.zoom.us Monday House Group
Tue 8th Sep 08:00 St Andrew's church, Cherry Hinton, Tuesday Prayers
Tue 8th Sep 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers
Tue 8th Sep 09:15 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Messy Play
Tue 8th Sep 19:30 Main Church Building Food for Thought Cafe: Assessing Health
Tue 8th Sep 19:45 Manse, Deacons Meeting
Wed 9th Sep 09:30 Family Centre Large Room, Messy Bible
Wed 9th Sep 09:30 us04web.zoom.us Messy Bible
Wed 9th Sep 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe
Wed 9th Sep 20:00 zoom.us Community Choir
Thu 10th Sep 19:45 zoom.us Bible Study Group
Thu 10th Sep 19:45 Chris' house, Bible study Group
Fri 11th Sep 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends
Fri 11th Sep 18:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Junior Youth Group
Fri 11th Sep 19:45 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Senior Youth Group