Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Wed 8th Apr 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 8th Apr 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir Easter
Thu 9th Apr 18:30 Large Room and Small Room Passover Communion Meal
Thu 9th Apr 19:45 The Manse Bible Study Group
Fri 10th Apr 11:00 Starts at St Andrew's Church Good Friday Walk of Witness
Fri 10th Apr 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 10th Apr 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 10th Apr 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 11th Apr 09:00 Kitchen Saturday Breakfast
Sat 11th Apr 10:30 Large room Messy Dads
Sun 12th Apr 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 12th Apr 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 12th Apr 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 12th Apr 18:30 Main Church Building Prayer and Praise
Mon 13th Apr 20:00 Wendy's House Group
Tue 14th Apr 08:00 St. Andrews church Tuesday Prayers.
Wed 15th Apr 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 15th Apr 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Thu 16th Apr 19:30 Small Room Church Business Meeting
Thu 16th Apr 19:45 The Manse Bible Study Group
Fri 17th Apr 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 17th Apr 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 17th Apr 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sun 19th Apr 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 19th Apr 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship - more all age
Sun 19th Apr 12:30 Large Room Sharing Lunch
Tue 21st Apr 08:00 St. Andrews church Tuesday Prayers.
Tue 21st Apr 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Wed 22nd Apr 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 22nd Apr 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe