Church Diary

Date Start Time Location Name
Wed 29th Jan 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 30th Jan 19:45 Manse Bible study Group
Fri 31st Jan 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 31st Jan 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 31st Jan 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 1st Feb 14:00 Main Church Building Food for Thought Cafe: Beautiful places near Cherry Hinton
Sun 2nd Feb 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 2nd Feb 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 2nd Feb 10:30 John 3:11-21 God so loved the world
Sun 2nd Feb 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Mon 3rd Feb 20:00 Wendy's House Group
Tue 4th Feb 08:00 St Andrew's Church Tuesday Prayers.
Tue 4th Feb 09:15 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play
Tue 4th Feb 19:45 Manse Deacons Meeting
Wed 5th Feb 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible
Wed 5th Feb 14:00 Main Church Building Grace Cafe
Wed 5th Feb 20:00 Main Church Building Community Choir
Thu 6th Feb 19:45 Manse Bible study Group
Fri 7th Feb 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends
Fri 7th Feb 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Junior Youth Group
Fri 7th Feb 19:45 Large and Small Rooms Senior Youth Group
Sat 8th Feb 09:00 Kitchen Saturday Breakfast
Sat 8th Feb 10:30 Large room Messy Dads
Sun 9th Feb 09:30 Main church building Sunday Prayers
Sun 9th Feb 10:30 Main Church Building Gathered Worship
Sun 9th Feb 10:30 Philippians 4:1-13 God of peace with us
Sun 9th Feb 10:50 Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 9th Feb 19:00 Histon Baptist Church<br /> Station Road, Cambridge, CB24, England Cambridge baptist prayer and praise
Tue 11th Feb 08:00 St. Andrews church Tuesday Prayers.
Wed 12th Feb 09:30 Large Room Messy Bible