You are here

Diary

This is a diary of all activities organised by Cherry Hinton Baptist Church.  Click here for all activities taking place in the Family Centre (which includes activities organised by external organisations and individuals).

For further details about activities either click on the links below and/or see the lists of all regular activities, all specialspecial/seasonal activities, all activities for children and all activities for adults.

Day Date…. Time Location            Activity
Sun 12 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 12 Nov 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Transfiguration
Sun 12 Nov 10:55-11:10 Recreation Ground Act of Remembrance
Sun 12 Nov 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 13 Nov 20:00-21:45 Family Centre Alpha course Pudding-Video-Discussion Theme: Why and how do I pray?
Tue 14 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 14 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 15 Nov 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 15 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 16 Nov 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Transfiguration
Thu 16 Nov 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 17 Nov 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 17 Nov 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 17 Nov 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 19 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 19 Nov 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: Boy with evil spirit
Sun 19 Nov 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 19 Nov 14:00-15:45 Family Centre Church Business Meeting
Tue 21 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 21 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 21 Nov 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Wed 22 Nov 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 22 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 23 Nov 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Boy with evil spirit
Thu 23 Nov 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 24 Nov 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 24 Nov 18:00-21:30 Church Building Youth Social
Fri 24 Nov 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 24 Nov 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 25 Nov 16:30-17:30 Village Centre Carol Singing Christmas lights switch on
         
Sun 26 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 26 Nov 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: Christingle
Sun 26 Nov 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 27 Nov 20:00-21:45 Family Centre Alpha course Pudding-Video-Discussion Theme: Does God heal today?
Tue 28 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 28 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 29 Nov 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 29 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 30 Nov 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Christingle
Thu 30 Nov 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 01 Dec 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 01 Dec 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 01 Dec 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 03 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 03 Dec 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: Who is greatest & Tempt to sin
Tue 05 Dec 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 05 Dec 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 05 Dec 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Wed 06 Dec 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 06 Dec 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 07 Dec 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Who is greatest & Tempt to sin
Thu 07 Dec 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 08 Dec 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 08 Dec 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 08 Dec 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 09 Dec 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 09 Dec 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 10 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 10 Dec 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Divorce
Sun 10 Dec 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 11 Dec 20:00-21:45 Family Centre Alpha course Pudding-Video-Discussion Theme: Why and how should I read the bible?
Tue 12 Dec 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 12 Dec 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 12 Dec 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Wed 13 Dec 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir Open rehearsal (refreshments from 9pm)
Thu 14 Dec 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Divorce
Thu 14 Dec 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 15 Dec 12:45-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens Lunch
Fri 15 Dec 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 15 Dec 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 17 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 17 Dec 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: Rich man & Little children
Mon 18 Dec 14:30-15:15 Church Building Advent Carol Service Bewick Bridge Key Stage 2
Tue 19 Dec     Last day of term
Wed 20 Dec 16:00-20:30 Annabel’s Church Youth Christmas Party
Wed 20 Dec 17:30-20:00 Start St Andrew’s CH Sheltered Housing + Pub Carols
Wed 20 Dec 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Wed 20 Dec 20:00-21:00 Church Building Christmas Eve Choir
         
Sun 24 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 24 Dec 10:30-11:30 Family Centre Messy Nativity
Sun 24 Dec 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Christmas story
Sun 24 Dec 18:00-19:00 Church Building Carols and Readings by candlelight + mince pies
Mon 25 Dec 10:00-10:50 Church Building Christmas celebration (Offering to Arthur Rank Hospice)
         
Sun 31 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 31 Dec 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: James, John & Bartimaeus
Tue 02 Jan 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Wed 03 Jan     First day of term
Thu 04 Jan 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: James, John & Bartimaeus
Thu 04 Jan 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 05 Jan 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 05 Jan 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
         
Sun 07 Jan 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 07 Jan 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Fig tree & Temple
Mon 08 Jan 20:00-21:45 Family Centre Alpha course Pudding-Video-Discussion Theme: Does God heal today?
Tue 09 Jan 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 09 Jan 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 09 Jan 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Wed 10 Jan 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 10 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 11 Jan 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Fig tree & Temple
Thu 11 Jan 19:30-21:15 Family Centre Church Business Meeting
Fri 12 Jan 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 12 Jan 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 12 Jan 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 13 Jan 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 13 Jan 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 14 Jan 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 14 Jan 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: Tenants in vineyard
Sun 14 Jan 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 16 Jan 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 16 Jan 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 17 Jan 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 17 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 18 Jan 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Tenants in vineyard
Thu 18 Jan 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 19 Jan 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 19 Jan 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 19 Jan 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 21 Jan 09:30-10:00 Church Building Church Day: Prayer Meeting
Sun 21 Jan 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: Greatest command & Widows mite
Mon 22 Jan 20:00-21:45 Family Centre Alpha course Pudding-Video-Discussion Theme: What about the church?
Tue 23 Jan 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer Week of prayer for christian unity (18-25)
Tue 23 Jan 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 23 Jan 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Wed 24 Jan 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 24 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 25 Jan 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Greatest command & Widows mite
Thu 25 Jan 12:00-14:15 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion
Thu 25 Jan 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 26 Jan 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 26 Jan 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 26 Jan 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 27 Jan 19:00-22:00 Family Centre Burns Supper Donations to church extension fund
         
Sun 28 Jan 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 28 Jan 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: Questions: Tax & Resurrection
Sun 28 Jan 12:30-13:30 Family Centre Church Day; Lunch (provided) Bring cakes
Sun 28 Jan 14:00-16:00 Family Centre Church Day: Annual General Meeting
Sun 28 Jan 14:00-16:00 Family Centre Church Day: Children’s activities
Sun 28 Jan 16:00-17:00 Family Centre Church Day: Games, tea and cake (shared)
Sun 28 Jan 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 30 Jan 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 30 Jan 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 31 Jan 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 31 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 01 Feb 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Questions: Tax & Resurrection
Thu 01 Feb 12:00-14:15 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion
Thu 01 Feb 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 02 Feb 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 02 Feb 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 02 Feb 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 04 Feb 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 04 Feb 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Apocalypse
Mon 05 Feb 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 06 Feb 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 06 Feb 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 06 Feb 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Tue 06 Feb 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Wed 07 Feb 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 07 Feb 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 08 Feb 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Apocalypse
Thu 08 Feb 12:00-14:15 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion
Thu 08 Feb 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 09 Feb 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 09 Feb 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 09 Feb 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 10 Feb 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 10 Feb 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 11 Feb 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 11 Feb 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: Plot & Bethany
Sun 11 Feb 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 12 Feb     Half Term
Thu 15 Feb 12:00-14:15 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion
Thu 15 Feb 19:45-21:15 Ruth’s Housegroup
         
Sun 18 Feb 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 18 Feb 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: Passover
Sun 18 Feb 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 18 Feb 14:00-15:45 Family Centre Church Business Meeting
Mon 19 Feb 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 20 Feb 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 20 Feb 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 20 Feb 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Wed 21 Feb 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 21 Feb 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 22 Feb 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Passover
Thu 22 Feb 12:00-14:15 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion
Thu 22 Feb 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 23 Feb 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 23 Feb 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 23 Feb 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 24 Feb 19:00-22:00 St Andrew’s Community Barn Dance
         
Sun 25 Feb 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 25 Feb 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: Gethsemane
Sun 25 Feb 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 27 Feb 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 27 Feb 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Thu 01 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Gethsemane
Thu 01 Mar 12:00-14:15 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion
Thu 01 Mar 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 02 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 04 Mar 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 04 Mar 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Council & Peter
Mon 05 Mar 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 06 Mar 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 06 Mar 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 06 Mar 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Wed 07 Mar 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 07 Mar 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 08 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Council & Peter
Thu 08 Mar 12:00-14:15 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion
Thu 08 Mar 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 09 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 09 Mar 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 09 Mar 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 10 Mar 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 10 Mar 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 11 Mar 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 11 Mar 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: Pilate & Crowd
Sun 11 Mar 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 13 Mar 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 13 Mar 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 14 Mar 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 14 Mar 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir Open rehearsal (refreshments from 9pm)
Thu 15 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Pilate & Crowd
Thu 15 Mar 12:00-14:15 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion
Thu 15 Mar 19:30-21:15 Family Centre Church Business Meeting
Fri 16 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 16 Mar 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 16 Mar 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 17 Mar 09:30-12:30 Family Centre Church grounds + FC Working party (or 14 April)
         
Sun 18 Mar 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 18 Mar 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: Crucifixion & Burial
Sun 18 Mar 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Mon 19 Mar 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 20 Mar 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 20 Mar 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 20 Mar 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Wed 21 Mar 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 21 Mar 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir Learn & Sing the Hallelujah Chorus
Thu 22 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Crucifixion & Burial
Thu 22 Mar 12:00-14:15 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion
Thu 22 Mar 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 23 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 23 Mar 18:30-19:40 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 23 Mar 19:50-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 25 Mar 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 25 Mar 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: Palm Sunday (Stephen Leeke)
Sun 25 Mar 14:00-16:00 Family Centre Reflection afternoon With St Andrew’s
Sun 25 Mar 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 27 Mar 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Thu 29 Mar     Last day of term
Thu 29 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Maundy Thursday Communion
Thu 29 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: Palm Sunday
Thu 29 Mar 18:30-20:15 Family Centre Passover Communion meal includes cooked meal
Thu 29 Mar 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 30 Mar 10:30-11:30 St Andrew’s Good Friday Walk of Witness Readings, prayers and music
Fri 30 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 01 Apr 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 01 Apr 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Resurrection
Mon 02 Apr 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 03 Apr 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Tue 03 Apr 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Thu 05 Apr 19:45-21:15 Ruth’s Housegroup
         
Sun 08 Apr 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 08 Apr 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 08 Apr 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Thu 12 Apr 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Housegroup Theme: 0
Thu 12 Apr 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 13 Apr 12:45-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens Lunch
Sat 14 Apr 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 14 Apr 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 15 Apr 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 15 Apr 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: 0
Sun 15 Apr 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 15 Apr 14:00-15:45 Family Centre Church Business Meeting
Mon 16 Apr 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 17 Apr 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 17 Apr 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 17 Apr 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
Wed 18 Apr 10:00-11:30 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 18 Apr 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti, inspired by Maksimer