You are here

Diary

This is a diary of all activities organised by Cherry Hinton Baptist Church.  Click here for all activities taking place in the Family Centre (which includes activities organised by external organisations and individuals).

For further details about activities either click on the links below and/or see the lists of all regular activities, all specialspecial/seasonal activities, all activities for children and all activities for adults.

Day Date…. Time Location            Activity
Thu 24 May 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 24 May 10:30-12:30 Family Centre Alpha course Lunch-Video-Discussion Theme: How can I make the most of life?
Thu 24 May 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 25 May 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 25 May 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 26 May 19:00-21:00 Annabel’s Ladies Chinese meal
         
Sun 27 May 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 27 May 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: David and Bathsheba
Mon 28 May     Half Term
Thu 31 May 19:45-21:15 Ruth’s -TBC Housegroup
Fri 01 Jun 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 03 Jun 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 03 Jun 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: David’s census
Sun 03 Jun 16:15-18:15 Manse Tea, Sandpit and Croquet if fine weather
Sun 03 Jun 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise
Mon 04 Jun 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 05 Jun 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 05 Jun 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 05 Jun 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Wed 06 Jun 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Thu 07 Jun 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 07 Jun 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 08 Jun 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 08 Jun 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 08 Jun 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 09 Jun 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 09 Jun 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 10 Jun 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 10 Jun 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: David and Absalom (Chris Tanton)
Sun 10 Jun 11:25-11:30 Church Building Church photo
Mon 11 Jun   Schools Cakes to Staff from Churches
Tue 12 Jun 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Wed 13 Jun 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Thu 14 Jun 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 14 Jun 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 15 Jun 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 15 Jun 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 15 Jun 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 17 Jun 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 17 Jun 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: David and Goliath
Sun 17 Jun 18:00-19:30 Poppy’s house Church Youth Social
Mon 18 Jun 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 19 Jun 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 19 Jun 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 20 Jun 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Thu 21 Jun 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 21 Jun 19:30-21:15 Family Centre Church Business Meeting
Fri 22 Jun 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 22 Jun 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 22 Jun 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 24 Jun 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 24 Jun 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: David’s psalms (Anne Wiles)
Sun 24 Jun 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 24 Jun 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 26 Jun 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 26 Jun 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 27 Jun 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Thu 28 Jun 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 28 Jun 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 29 Jun 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 29 Jun 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 29 Jun 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 01 Jul 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 01 Jul 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: 0
Mon 02 Jul 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 03 Jul 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 03 Jul 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 04 Jul 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Thu 05 Jul 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 05 Jul 19:30-20:30 Arbury Road Baptist Church Wave of Prayer for Eastern Baptist Assembly
Thu 05 Jul 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Fri 06 Jul 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 06 Jul 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 06 Jul 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 07 Jul 10:00-16:00 Histon Baptist Church Eastern Baptist Assembly
Sat 07 Jul 18:00-20:00 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 08 Jul 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 08 Jul 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 08 Jul 16:15-18:15 Manse Tea, Sandpit and Croquet if fine weather
Sun 08 Jul 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise
Tue 10 Jul 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 10 Jul 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 11 Jul 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 11 Jul 14:00-15:00 St Andrew’s Year 6 graduation event
Thu 12 Jul 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 12 Jul 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 13 Jul 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 13 Jul 18:30-20:30 Family Centre Youth Group BBQ School years 4-9
Sat 14 Jul 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 14 Jul 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 15 Jul 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 15 Jul 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: 0
Sun 15 Jul 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 15 Jul 14:00-15:45 Church Building Church Business Meeting
Mon 16 Jul 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 17 Jul 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 17 Jul 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Thu 19 Jul 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 19 Jul 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 20 Jul 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 22 Jul 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 22 Jul 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 22 Jul 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 23 Jul 08:00-21:30 Family Centre Holiday Bible Club Set up
Tue 24 Jul 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 24 Jul 08:00-21:30 Family Centre Holiday Bible Club Set up
Tue 24 Jul     Last day of term
Wed 25 Jul 08:00-21:30 Family Centre Holiday Bible Club Set up
Wed 25 Jul 19:30-21:00 Family Centre Holiday Bible Club Prayer meeting
Thu 26 Jul 08:00-21:30 Family Centre Holiday Bible Club Set up
Thu 26 Jul 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 26 Jul 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 27 Jul 08:00-21:30 Family Centre Holiday Bible Club Set up
Fri 27 Jul 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Sat 28 Jul 08:00-21:00 Colville school Holiday Bible Club Set up (main 2-5pm)
Sat 28 Jul 09:00-21:00 Family Centre Holiday Bible Club Set up
         
Sun 29 Jul 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 29 Jul 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Healing) Theme: 0
Mon 30 Jul 10:00-12:30 Colville school Holiday Bible Club followed by pupil premium lunch
Tue 31 Jul 10:00-12:30 Colville school Holiday Bible Club followed by pupil premium lunch
Wed 01 Aug 10:00-12:30 Colville school Holiday Bible Club followed by pupil premium lunch
Thu 02 Aug 10:00-12:30 Colville school Holiday Bible Club followed by pupil premium lunch
Thu 02 Aug 17:45-20:00 Colville school Holiday Bible Club Fair and Show
Thu 02 Aug 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 03 Aug 10:00-12:30 Colville school Holiday Bible Club followed by pupil premium lunch
Fri 03 Aug 14:00-18:00 Colville school Holiday Bible Club Clear up
Sat 04 Aug 18:00-20:00 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 05 Aug 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 05 Aug 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: 0
Tue 07 Aug 14:00-16:00 Church Building Polly’s Summer Café
Thu 09 Aug 19:30-21:00 Manse Church Business Meeting followed by Deacons’ Meeting
Fri 10 Aug 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 12 Aug 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 12 Aug 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: 0
Tue 14 Aug 14:00-16:00 Church Building Polly’s Summer Café
Thu 16 Aug 19:45-21:15 Ruth’s -TBC Housegroup
Fri 17 Aug 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 19 Aug 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 19 Aug 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: 0
Sun 19 Aug 12:30-14:00 Family Centre Church Sharing Picnic Recreation ground if fine
Tue 21 Aug 14:00-16:00 Church Building Polly’s Summer Café
Wed 22 Aug 20:00-21:30 Manse Value Builders staff meeting with meal at 7pm
Thu 23 Aug 19:45-21:15 Ruth’s -TBC Housegroup
Fri 24 Aug 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 26 Aug 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 26 Aug 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 26 Aug 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 28 Aug 14:00-16:00 Church Building Polly’s Summer Café
Thu 30 Aug 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 31 Aug 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Sat 01 Sep 18:00-20:00 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 02 Sep 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 02 Sep 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: 0
Tue 04 Sep 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 04 Sep     First day of term
Thu 06 Sep 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 06 Sep 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Fri 07 Sep 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 07 Sep 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 07 Sep 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 08 Sep 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 08 Sep 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 09 Sep 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 09 Sep 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 09 Sep 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 10 Sep 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 11 Sep 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Wed 12 Sep 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 12 Sep 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 13 Sep 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 13 Sep 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 14 Sep 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 14 Sep 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 14 Sep 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 16 Sep 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 16 Sep 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: Crowded room
Sun 16 Sep 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 16 Sep 14:00-15:45 Church Building Church Business Meeting
Tue 18 Sep 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 18 Sep 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 18 Sep 18:00-19:00 St Andrew’s Church Cherry Hinton Festival Service
Wed 19 Sep 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 19 Sep 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 20 Sep 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 20 Sep 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 21 Sep 12:45-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens Lunch
Fri 21 Sep 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 21 Sep 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 22 Sep 12:00-18:00 Recreation Ground Cherry Hinton Festival Church stall + Messy Play stall
         
Sun 23 Sep 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 23 Sep 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 23 Sep 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 24 Sep 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 25 Sep 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 25 Sep 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 26 Sep 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 26 Sep 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 27 Sep 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 27 Sep 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 28 Sep 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 28 Sep 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 28 Sep 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 30 Sep 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 30 Sep 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Healing) Theme: 0
Tue 02 Oct 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 02 Oct 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 03 Oct 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 03 Oct 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 04 Oct 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 04 Oct 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 05 Oct 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 05 Oct 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 05 Oct 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 06 Oct 18:00-20:00 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 07 Oct 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 07 Oct 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: 0
Mon 08 Oct 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 09 Oct 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 09 Oct 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 09 Oct 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Wed 10 Oct 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 10 Oct 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 11 Oct 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 11 Oct 19:00-21:15 Family Centre Alpha course Meal-Video-Discussion
Fri 12 Oct 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 12 Oct 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 12 Oct 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 13 Oct 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 13 Oct 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 14 Oct 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 14 Oct 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 14 Oct 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 16 Oct 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 16 Oct 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 16 Oct 19:30-21:00 Family Centre Church Business Meeting
Wed 17 Oct 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 17 Oct 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 18 Oct 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 18 Oct 19:00-21:15 Family Centre Alpha course Meal-Video-Discussion
Fri 19 Oct 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 19 Oct 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 19 Oct 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 21 Oct 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 21 Oct 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: 0
Sun 21 Oct 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Mon 22 Oct     Half Term
Mon 22 Oct 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Thu 25 Oct 19:00-21:15 Family Centre Alpha course Meal-Video-Discussion
Fri 26 Oct 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 28 Oct 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 28 Oct 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 28 Oct 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 30 Oct 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 30 Oct 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 31 Oct 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 31 Oct 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 01 Nov 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 01 Nov 19:00-21:15 Family Centre Alpha course Meal-Video-Discussion
Fri 02 Nov 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 02 Nov 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 02 Nov 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 03 Nov 18:00-20:00 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 04 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 04 Nov 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: 0
Sun 04 Nov 17:30-18:45 Manse Community fireworks party Bring and share
Mon 05 Nov 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 06 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 06 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 06 Nov 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Wed 07 Nov 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 07 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 08 Nov 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 08 Nov 19:00-21:15 Family Centre Alpha course Meal-Video-Discussion
Fri 09 Nov 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 09 Nov 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 09 Nov 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 10 Nov 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 10 Nov 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 11 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 11 Nov 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 11 Nov 10:55-11:10 Recreation Ground Act of Remembrance
Sun 11 Nov 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 13 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 13 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 14 Nov 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 14 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 15 Nov 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 15 Nov 19:00-21:15 Family Centre Alpha course Meal-Video-Discussion
Fri 16 Nov 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 16 Nov 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 16 Nov 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 18 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 18 Nov 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: 0
Sun 18 Nov 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 18 Nov 14:00-15:45 Church Building Church Business Meeting
Mon 19 Nov 20:00-21:30 Wendy’s Housegroup
Tue 20 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 20 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 21 Nov 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 21 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 22 Nov 10:00-11:30 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 22 Nov 19:00-21:15 Family Centre Alpha course Meal-Video-Discussion

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti, inspired by Maksimer