You are here

Diary

This is a diary of all activities organised by Cherry Hinton Baptist Church.  Click here for all activities taking place in the Family Centre (which includes activities organised by external organisations and individuals).

For further details about activities either click on the links below and/or see the lists of all regular activities, all specialspecial/seasonal activities, all activities for children and all activities for adults.

Day Date…. Time Location            Activity
Fri 19 Oct 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 19 Oct 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 20 Oct 14:00-16:00 Orchard BC, Colchester Induction of Graeme Ross as regional minister
         
Sun 21 Oct 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 21 Oct 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: Salt, Light and Law
Sun 21 Oct 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 21 Oct 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 22 Oct     Half Term
Wed 24 Oct 20:00-21:30 Manse Community Choir Coffee & Chat
Thu 25 Oct 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 26 Oct 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 28 Oct 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 28 Oct 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: Murder
Mon 29 Oct 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 30 Oct 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Wed 31 Oct 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 31 Oct 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 01 Nov 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 01 Nov 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 02 Nov 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 02 Nov 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 02 Nov 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 03 Nov 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
Sat 03 Nov 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 04 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 04 Nov 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Adultery and Divorce
Tue 06 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 06 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 07 Nov 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 07 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 08 Nov 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 08 Nov 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Fri 09 Nov 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 09 Nov 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 09 Nov 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 10 Nov 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 10 Nov 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 11 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 11 Nov 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: Love for enemies
Sun 11 Nov 10:55-11:10 Recreation Ground Act of Remembrance
Sun 11 Nov 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 12 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 13 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 13 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 14 Nov 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 14 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 15 Nov 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 15 Nov 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 16 Nov 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 16 Nov 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 16 Nov 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 17 Nov 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
Sat 17 Nov 19:30-21:30 Family Centre Tear Fund Quiz
         
Sun 18 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 18 Nov 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Truth Telling: Yes and No
Sun 18 Nov 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 18 Nov 14:00-15:45 Church Building Church Business Meeting
Tue 20 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 20 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 21 Nov 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 21 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 22 Nov 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 22 Nov 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 23 Nov 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 23 Nov 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 23 Nov 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 25 Nov 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 25 Nov 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: Giving
Sun 25 Nov 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 26 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 27 Nov 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 27 Nov 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 28 Nov 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 28 Nov 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 29 Nov 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 29 Nov 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 30 Nov 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 30 Nov 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 01 Dec 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
Sat 01 Dec 16:45-17:45 Village Centre Carol Singing Christmas lights switch on
Sat 01 Dec 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 02 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 02 Dec 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: Christingle (Deacons)
Tue 04 Dec 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 04 Dec 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 05 Dec 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 05 Dec 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 06 Dec 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 06 Dec 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Fri 07 Dec 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 07 Dec 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 07 Dec 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 08 Dec 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 08 Dec 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 09 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 09 Dec 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Healing) Theme: Prayer and fasting
Sun 09 Dec 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 10 Dec 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 11 Dec 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 11 Dec 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 12 Dec 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 13 Dec 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 13 Dec 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 14 Dec 12:45-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens Lunch
Sat 15 Dec 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
         
Sun 16 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 16 Dec 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: Treasure in heaven
Wed 19 Dec     Last day of term
Wed 19 Dec 12:00-21:00 Family Centre Church Youth Christmas Party
Wed 19 Dec 18:00-20:00 Start St Andrew’s Gleve Sheltered Housing + Pub Carols
Wed 19 Dec 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir Open rehearsal (refreshments from 9pm)
Thu 20 Dec 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Fri 21 Dec 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 23 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 23 Dec 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: Nativity from Scratch
Sun 23 Dec 10:30-11:15 Family Centre Navitity from Scratch performed in the Church building at 11:15
Mon 24 Dec 18:00-19:00 Church Building Carols and Readings by candlelight + mince pies
Tue 25 Dec 10:00-10:50 Church Building Christmas celebration (Offering to Hope into Action)
         
Sun 30 Dec 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 30 Dec 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: Worry
Wed 02 Jan 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Thu 03 Jan     First day of term
Thu 03 Jan 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 03 Jan 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Thu 03 Jan 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 04 Jan 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Sat 05 Jan 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
Sat 05 Jan 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 06 Jan 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 06 Jan 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: Judging others
Sun 06 Jan 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 07 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 08 Jan 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Wed 09 Jan 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 09 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 10 Jan 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 10 Jan 19:30-21:15 Family Centre Church Business Meeting
Fri 11 Jan 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 11 Jan 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 11 Jan 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 12 Jan 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 12 Jan 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 13 Jan 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 13 Jan 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: Ask, Seek, Knock
Tue 15 Jan 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 15 Jan 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 16 Jan 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 16 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 17 Jan 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 17 Jan 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 18 Jan 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 18 Jan 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 18 Jan 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 19 Jan 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
         
Sun 20 Jan 09:30-10:00 Church Building Church Day: Prayer Meeting
Sun 20 Jan 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: Jesus’ way
Mon 21 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 22 Jan 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 22 Jan 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 23 Jan 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 23 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 24 Jan 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 24 Jan 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 25 Jan 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 25 Jan 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 25 Jan 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 27 Jan 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 27 Jan 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme:
Tue 29 Jan 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 29 Jan 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 30 Jan 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 30 Jan 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 31 Jan 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 31 Jan 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 01 Feb 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 01 Feb 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 01 Feb 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 02 Feb 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
Sat 02 Feb 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 03 Feb 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 03 Feb 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: 0 (Graeme Ross)
Mon 04 Feb 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 05 Feb 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 05 Feb 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 06 Feb 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 06 Feb 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 07 Feb 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 07 Feb 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Fri 08 Feb 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 08 Feb 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 08 Feb 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 09 Feb 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 09 Feb 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 10 Feb 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 10 Feb 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 10 Feb 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 12 Feb 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 12 Feb 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 13 Feb 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 13 Feb 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 14 Feb 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 14 Feb 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 15 Feb 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 15 Feb 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 16 Feb 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
         
Sun 17 Feb 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 17 Feb 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: 0
Sun 17 Feb 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Sun 17 Feb 14:00-15:45 Church Building Church Business Meeting
Mon 18 Feb     Half Term
Mon 18 Feb 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Thu 21 Feb 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 22 Feb 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
         
Sun 24 Feb 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 24 Feb 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 24 Feb 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 26 Feb 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 26 Feb 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 27 Feb 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 27 Feb 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 28 Feb 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 28 Feb 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 01 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 01 Mar 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 01 Mar 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 02 Mar 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
Sat 02 Mar 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 03 Mar 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 03 Mar 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: 0
Mon 04 Mar 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 05 Mar 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 05 Mar 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 06 Mar 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 06 Mar 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 07 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 07 Mar 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 08 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 08 Mar 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 08 Mar 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 09 Mar 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 09 Mar 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 10 Mar 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 10 Mar 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 10 Mar 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 12 Mar 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 12 Mar 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Tue 12 Mar 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Wed 13 Mar 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 13 Mar 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir Open rehearsal (refreshments from 9pm)
Thu 14 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 14 Mar 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 15 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 15 Mar 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 15 Mar 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
Sat 16 Mar 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
         
Sun 17 Mar 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 17 Mar 10:30-11:40 Church Building Gathered Worship (More all age) Theme: 0
Sun 17 Mar 12:30-13:45 Family Centre Church Sharing Lunch
Mon 18 Mar 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 19 Mar 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 19 Mar 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 20 Mar 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 20 Mar 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir
Thu 21 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 21 Mar 19:30-21:15 Family Centre Church Business Meeting
Fri 22 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 22 Mar 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 22 Mar 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 24 Mar 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 24 Mar 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (All age Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 24 Mar 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Tue 26 Mar 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Tue 26 Mar 09:15-11.15 Family Centre Messy Play for preschool children
Wed 27 Mar 09:30-11:15 Family Centre Messy Bible for carers & preschool children
Wed 27 Mar 20:00-21:30 Church Building Community Choir Learn & Sing Easter Music
Thu 28 Mar 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 28 Mar 19:45-21:15 Manse Housegroup
Fri 29 Mar 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens
Fri 29 Mar 18:30-19:45 Family Centre Youth Group School years 4-6
Fri 29 Mar 19:45-21:00 Family Centre Youth Group School years 7-9
         
Sun 31 Mar 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 31 Mar 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Healing) Theme: 0
Mon 01 Apr 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Tue 02 Apr 08:00-08:30 St Andrew’s Church Morning Prayer
Thu 04 Apr 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 04 Apr 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 05 Apr     Last day of term
Sat 06 Apr 10:00-12:00 Church Building Open Church Talk about faith & pray over a cuppa
Sat 06 Apr 18:00-19:30 Annabel’s Young People’s housegroup
         
Sun 07 Apr 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 07 Apr 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship Theme: 0
Thu 11 Apr 10:30-12:00 Linda’s Prayer Group
Thu 11 Apr 19:45-22:00 Manse Deacons Meeting
Fri 12 Apr 12:45-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens Lunch
Sat 13 Apr 09:00-10:30 Family Centre Men’s Breakfast
Sat 13 Apr 10:30-12:00 Family Centre Messy Dads
         
Sun 14 Apr 09:30-10:00 Church Building Prayer Meeting
Sun 14 Apr 10:30-11:50 Church Building Gathered Worship (Communion) Theme: 0
Sun 14 Apr 18:30-19:30 Church Building Prayer and Praise with coffee/tea from 6pm
Mon 15 Apr 20:00-21:30 Church Building Housegroup
Thu 18 Apr 19:45-21:15 Chris’ Housegroup
Fri 19 Apr 13:30-15:30 Family Centre Friday Friends for senior citizens

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti, inspired by Maksimer